Friends of Jane Aucott

Below are some links to useful sites and friends of Jane Aucott Reflexology.

Tony Porter Reflexolgy: www.artreflex.com

Tania Spearman Acupuncture: www.taniaspearman.com

Dr Nicola Hembry: www.drhembry.com

Cheltenham Osteopaths: www.cheltenhamosteopaths.com

Calma Birthing: www.calmabirthing.com

Caroline Overton: www.caroline-overton.co.uk

Pregnancy Yoga: www.pregnancy-yoga.com

Pippa Saunders Placenta Encapsulation: www.lotustherapies.org

Evert Smith: www.evertsmith.com